



## City of Tacoma

## **Department Details**

Department name: City Council

Type: City Council

Meeting time: 5:00 PM

Meeting location: Hybrid (747 Market Street and Zoom)

Primary contact: Nicole Emery

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Joe Bushnell	Council Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Kiara Daniels	Council Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Olgy Diaz	Council Member	8/15/2022	12/31/2025
John Hines	Deputy Mayor	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Sarah Rumbaugh	Council Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Jamika Scott	Council Member	12/29/2023	12/31/2025
Catherine Ushka	Council Member	1/1/2018	12/31/2025
Kristina Walker	Council Member	12/31/2019	12/31/2025
Victoria Woodards	Mayor	1/1/2018	12/31/2025